deen
Start-ups
/ Start / Start-ups

Shaping innovations together!

The PHW Group is setting a new course for a varied diet and is consistently driving forward its positioning as a supplier of high-quality protein products. In so doing, the PHW Group invests in young talent and focuses on innovative food and agricultural solutions.

Startlife Startup

For example, the PHW Group is a corporate partner of StartLife, thereby continuing its recent history of promoting start-ups and innovative ideas in addition to supporting young entrepreneurs both strategically and in partnerships. StartLife is the leading Food & AgTech incubator in Europe, supporting start-ups with its programmes, network and early stage support programmes. The company was co-founded by the University of Wageningen in the Netherlands and has supported and contracted more than 200 start-ups in the past five years alone.

www.wiesenhof-news.de/news/startlife-phw-gruppe/

Seedhouse Start-Up

In addition, the PHW Group, together with 27 other reputable companies, has founded Seedhouse Beteiligungs GmbH to help grow the start-up landscape in Germany’s north-west. The sponsor and operator of Seedhouse is ICO InnovationsCentrum Osnabrück GmbH. However, the company is not only a financier, but also functions as a business angel with a broad network of companies and industry experts, a constellation unique in Germany's accelerator landscape.

www.wiesenhof-news.de/news/startlife-phw-gruppe/

Our contact for interested start-ups:

Dr Wolfgang Heinzl
Tel: +49 4445 891-0
Fax: +49 4445 891-250

Email: Wolfgang.heinzl@wiesenhof.de

deen
Start-ups
/ Start-ups

Gemeinsam Innovationen gestalten!

Die PHW-Gruppe stellt neue Weichen für eine vielfältige Ernährung und treibt die Positionierung als Anbieter von hochwertigen Proteinprodukten konsequent voran. Hierbei investiert die PHW-Gruppe in junge Talente und setzt auf innovative Food- und Agrilösungen.

Startlife Startup

So ist die PHW-Gruppe Corporate Partner bei StartLife und schreibt damit die jüngste Geschichte fort, Start-ups und innovative Ideen zu fördern sowie den jungen Unternehmern strategisch wie partnerschaftlich zur Seite zu stehen. StartLife ist der führende Food & Agtech Inkubator in Europa und unterstützt Startups mit seinen Programmen, Netzwerk und Early Stage Förderprogrammen. Das Unternehmen wurde von der Universität Wageningen mitbegründet und hat allein in den vergangenen fünf Jahren mehr als 200 Start-ups gefördert und unter Vertrag genommen. 
 

www.wiesenhof-news.de/news/startlife-phw-gruppe/

Seedhouse Start-Up

Darüber hinaus hat die PHW-Gruppe zusammen mit 27 anderen namenhaften Unternehmen die Seedhouse Beteiligungs GmbH gegründet, um die Start-up-Landschaft in der Region Nordwesten wachsen zu lassen. Träger und Betreiber des Seedhouse ist die ICO InnovationsCentrum Osnabrück GmbH. Man ist aber nicht nur Geldgeber, sondern agiert wie ein Business Angel mit einem breiten Netzwerk aus Firmen und Branchen-Experten, was einmalig in Deutschlands Accelerator-Landschaft ist.

 

www.wiesenhof-news.de/news/wiesenhof-seedhouse/

Unser Kontakt für interessierte Start-ups:

Dr. Wolfgang Heinzl
Fon: 49 4445 891-0
Fax: 49 4445 891-250

E-Mail: wolfgang.heinzl@wiesenhof.de